Fall 2017 Webinar Schedule

As part of our educational programming, Sigma Alpha Epsilon is pleased to offer the following webinars for our members. After you RSVP, you will receive a notification e-mail to the e-mail address provided. At least 24 hours before the webinar, you will receive a reminder with the login information for the session. Space is limited, so if you want multiple people to join, please share one computer. We encourage you to confirm your attendance as soon as possible.

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER FOR ONE OF THE WEBINARS LISTED BELOW.

ADVISING CHAPTERS - TIPS FROM THE PROS

For our alumni advisers - learn tips from the pros and other sage advice for advising a chapter.

November 8, 2017
8:00 pm Eastern Time / 7:00 pm Central Time / 6:00 pm Mountain Time / 5:00 pm Pacific Time

OFFICER TRAINING & TRANSITION

Don't reinvent the wheel each time your chapter has a new officer - transition! Learn from this webinar how to transition officers and train them for success.

November 15, 2017
8:00 pm Eastern Time / 7:00 pm Central Time / 6:00 pm Mountain Time / 5:00 pm Pacific Time

Webinars normally last no longer than one hour, and space is limited. For questions, contact Director of Educational Programs James Irwin at (847) 424-3032 or at jirwin@sae.net.

 

 

 
 

Since 1856

© 2016 Sigma Alpha Epsilon. All Rights Reserved.
1856 Sheridan Road · Evanston, IL 60201