Calendar

The calendar includes dates for the next four months except for national events. For additional dates, visit our calendar HERE.

OCTOBER 2017

Colorado Delta 100th Anniversary
Friday, October 13 – Saturday, October 14, 2017
Fort Collins, CO

Montana Beta 90th Anniversary & Homecoming
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Missoula, MT
John Greener: jrgMTgriz79@gmail.com or (815) 459-0099

Indiana Epsilon 60th Anniversary
Friday, October 13 – Saturday, October 14, 2017
Evansville, IN
Bob Bennett: traildr01@hotmail.com or (812) 457-0279

Province Zeta Ritual Institute
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Lawrence, KS

NOVEMBER 2017

DeVotie Ritual Institute
Friday, November 3 – Saturday, November 4, 2017
Evanston, IL
www.sae.net/dri

Province Tau Leadership School
Saturday, November 10, 2017
Vermillion, SD

Province Pi Leadership School
Friday, November 17 – Saturday, November 18, 2017
Akron, OH

Giving Tuesday
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
www.givingtuesday.org

DECEMBER 2017

California Nu 50th Anniversary
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Northridge, CA

JANUARY 2018

Eminent Archon Institute
Friday, January 5 – Saturday, January 6, 2018
Chicago, IL
www.sae.net/eai

Florida Delta 50th Anniversary
Friday, January 19 – Saturday, January 20, 2018
Tampa, FL
John Fantone: jfantone@tampabay.rr.com

MAY 2018

National Amateur Golf Tournament
Thursday, May 3 – Saturday, May 5, 2018
Pensacola, FL

 

 

 
 

Since 1856

© 2016 Sigma Alpha Epsilon. All Rights Reserved.
1856 Sheridan Road · Evanston, IL 60201