Province Archons

Province Archons, or alumni volunteers, are a vital part of the Fraternity governance and structure. They serve as liaisons between chapters, alumni, university officials and the Fraternity Service Center. Each Province Archon is responsible for a group of chapters and colonies in a particular part of the United States and Canada. Their e-mail addresses are listed below.

COCKRELL REGION

Province Chi
(California & Nevada)
Jesus Maldonado
oxyjesus@gmail.com

Province Chi-Alpha
(California)
Austin Evans
austin.j.evans@gmail.com

Province Kappa
(California & Nevada)
Damon Hirschensohn
celt93@gmail.com

Province Lambda
(Alaska, Oregon & Washington)
Christopher Mercado
cjmercado@gmail.com

Province Upsilon
(Arizona & New Mexico)
John Antonio
jantonio@atsu.edu

COOK REGION

Province Alpha
(Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Quebec [Canada], Rhode Island & Vermont)
Gavin Maxfield
gmmaxfield@gmail.com

Province Nu
(New York)
John Sebalos
jsebalos@gmail.com

Province Rho-Eta
(Delaware, New Jersey & Pennsylvania)
Ron Bell
drbell9@yahoo.com

DENNIS REGION

Province Sigma
(Arkansas, Oklahoma & Texas)
James Balandran
james.balandran@texaschi.com

Province Zeta
(Kansas & Missouri)
Michael Kimberlin
sae_kimberlin@yahoo.com

Province Zeta-Alpha
(Illinois & Missouri)
Luis Alarcon
luis.xlxrcon@gmail.com

DEVOTIE REGION

Province Epsilon
(Alabama & Western Florida)
Tracy Anderson
tmanderson@hotmail.com

Province Iota
(Tennessee)
Daniel Gammon
danielgammon53@gmail.com

Province Theta
(Louisiana, Mississippi & Tennessee)
Peyton Chiasson
pchiasson10@its.nicholls.edu

Province Xi
(Kentucky)
Joe Anderson
janderson1856@gmail.com

FOSTER REGION

Province Eta
(Colorado, Utah & Wyoming)
Barrett Zehner
zehner.barrett@gmail.com

Province Mu
(Illinois & Wisconsin)
Jon Grossmann
provmu@hotmail.com

Province Phi
(Idaho, Montana & eastern Washington)
Bill Rauer
billrauer@aol.com

Province Tau
(Iowa, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota & South Dakota)
Clark Schoening
clark.schoening@wellsfargo.com

KERR REGION

Province Delta
(Ohio & West Virginia)
Gage Woolley
woollegb@gmail.com

Province Omega
(Michigan)
Alex Urban
aurban1991@gmail.com

Province Pi
(Ohio)
Daniel Woodcock
danielrwoodcock@gmail.com

Province Psi
(Indiana)
Fred Fritz
indefritz@yahoo.com

PATTON REGION

Province Beta
(Western Pennsylvania)
Scott Kerschbaumer
aghfilms@aol.com

Province Gamma
(Virginia & Washington, D.C.)
Robert Wood
Robert.Wood48@yahoo.com

Province Mu-Delta
(Maryland)
Jason Andrick
jasonpandrick@gmail.com

Province Omicron
(North Carolina)
Larry West
larrypwest@gmail.com

Rudulph Region

Province Epsilon-Alpha
(Georgia)
Alan Moore
sae299963@gmail.com

Province Nu-Epsilon
(Florida)
Christopher Slott
cslottsae@gmail.com

Province Rho
(South Carolina)
John Stringfellow
johnnstringfellow@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

Since 1856

© 2016 Sigma Alpha Epsilon. All Rights Reserved.
1856 Sheridan Road · Evanston, IL 60201