headquarters Staff

The main phone number for the Fraternity Service Center is (847) 475-1856 or (800) 233-1856. The extensions for staff members are listed below. Please note, office hours are 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. CST.

To see a listing of our field-staff team members, who are not based at our headquarters and who work specifically with our groups, alumni and campus communities, click HERE.

 

Office of the Executive Director

Eminent Supreme Recorder &
Executive Director
Blaine Ayers
Ext. 246
bayers@sae.net

Manager of Special Projects and Services
Teresa Hightower
Ext. 233
thightower@sae.net

General Counsel & Director of Risk Management
Frank Ginocchio
fginocchio@sae.net

Director of Health & Safety
Clark Brown
cbrown@sae.net

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Bill Nelson
Ext. 204
bnelson@sae.net

Manager of Finance
Dalphin Thomas-Hill
Ext. 206
dthomas@sae.net

Accountant
Dan Stanczak
Ext. 205
dstanczak@sae.net

Information & Technology

Chief Information Officer
Patrick Stiff
Ext. 207
pstiff@sae.net

Communications & Marketing

Associate Executive Director of Communications
Brandon Weghorst
Ext. 238
bweghorst@sae.net

Director of Communications
Matt Alaio
Ext. 226
malaio@sae.net

Educational Programs

Director of Educational Programs
James Irwin
Ext. 232
jirwin@sae.net

Member Services

Director of Member Services
Mary Ann Kilb
Ext. 228
mkilb@sae.net

Coordinator of Member Services
Ross Pometta
Ext. 217
rpometta@sae.net

Foundation

Associate Executive Director of Foundation
Jason Andrick
Ext. 221
jandrick@sae.net

Manager of Advancement Services & Archivist
Nanci Gasiel
Ext. 209
ngasiel@sae.net

Manager of Annual Giving and Database Operations
Evelina Lipecka
Ext. 208
elipecka@sae.net

Financial & Housing Corporation

Associate Executive Director for SAE Financial & Housing Corporation
Gregory Somers
(773) 590-1056
gsomers@sae.net

Director of Alumni and Chapter Development
Phil Holst
Ext. 218
pholst@sae.net

Property Manager
Jonathan Sharp
Ext. 216
jsharp@sae.net

 
 

Since 1856

© 2014 Sigma Alpha Epsilon. All Rights Reserved.