Foundation Board of Trustees

PRESIDENT

Edwin D. Fuller
(Boston 1968)
President & Chief Executive Officer Orange County Visitors Association
Laguna Hills, CA
edfuller@thegroupatlaguna.com

Vice PRESIDENT

Todd BuchananM. Todd Buchanan
(Southern Mississippi 1990)
Senior-Vice President; VALIC Financial Advisors
Tampa, FL
Todd.Buchanan@valic.com

TRUSTEES

Beltran

Gregory D. Beltran
(UC-Berkley 1978)
Former Partner; Accenture
Glenbrook, NV
gregbeltran@pacbell.net

 

   Sam Cohlmia
  (Wichita 1989)
  Physician and Surgeon; Cohlmia Eye Center
  Wichita, KS
  samcohlmia@yahoo.com

 

Lloyd K. Everson
(North Dakota 1965)
Former Vice Chairman; US Oncology
The Woodlands, TX
lkeverson@comcast.net

 

FrasierCurtis R. Frasier
(Arizona State 1977)
Former Executive Vice President & General Counsel; Shell Oil Company
The Woodlands, TX
cmpe4@aol.com

 

GrimsleyWill F. Grimsley
(Davidson 1980)
Former Major General; US Army
Beaufort, SC
wfgrimsley@gmail.com

 

Mitchell

 Steve Mitchell
 (Indiana 1983)
 Vice President Healthcare; AT&T
 St. Charles, IL
 sm28245@att.com

 

MorellDean K. Morell
(Oregon 1979)
Market Director; JP Morgan Securities
Seattle, WA
dkm1010@comcast.net

 

MountainJim Mountain
(Montana 1981)
CFO; Armour & Javelin REITs
Vero Beach, FL

jrmountain@aol.com 

 

QuinnWade Quinn
(Texas Tech 1984)
Attorney/Shareholder; Ramey, Chandler, Quinn, & Zito, P.C.
Houston, TX
wquinn@ramey-chandler.com

 

WattsRobert H. Watts

(Boston 1968)

Former Chief Compliance Officer; John Hancock Life Insurance Company

Moultonborough, NH

                         roberthwatts@gmail.com

 

ExOfficio Trustee

Blaine K. Ayers (Kentucky 2001)
Executive Director
(847) 475-1856, Ext. 246
bayers@sae.net 

 

 
 

Since 1856

© 2015 Sigma Alpha Epsilon. All Rights Reserved.